A song for Gongle

Hi all

Glyn Bailey has written a song for me but………..

I’m not quite sure he has grasped the fact that I am a MEGASTAR!

glyn-bailey
Glyn Bailey songwriter

I don’t think it’s fair of him to use my good name to scare children either, I am NOT scarey, I am an extremely lovable imp, TCH!

For your information Mr Bailey I have an endearing smile, all the ladies say so, there is nothing sickly about it OK??

I am delighted that Glyn has taken the trouble to write a song especially for me but…….Next time maybe you could make reference to the fact that I am a wonderful Megastar Mr Bailey??

I played it for someone who said it sounded like a Rutles song………I think it was meant as a compliment…….

Without further ado have a listen and don’t blame me if it goes around your head all day:-)

https://outlook.live.com/owa/?path=/attachmentlightbox

https://soundcloud.com/stream

Leave a Reply

