News from Gongle

Hi all

I know it’s been a while since I posted a blog but as you already know I AM a Megastar and I am much too busy enjoying myself to be writing to you boring humans! Anyway you should be extremely grateful to hear from me occasionally so I thought I’d let you know why I haven’t been around for a while.

I have a new girlfriend and she’s MUCH nicer than my last girlfriend AnMarie in every department…..she’s MUCH prettier, talented and amusing and more importantly she does as she is told ….which is refreshing for a human woman!

No hard feelings AnMarie, it’s just life, some you win, you know?

Anyway my new girlfriend is extremely cultured – she plays violin in an orchestra –  and I’ve also become very cultured and am spending lots of time listening to Mozart don’t you know:-)

She prefers me not to tell you who she is because – Get this! – she doesn’t want to cramp my style and wishes to stay in the background…..my type of woman!

So you see I’m very busy wining and dining my beautiful new cultured girlfriend. I know I’ll be breaking millions of hearts but I HAVE been available for a while so you had your chance……KARA!…..TCH!

She’s out playing her violin tonight and prefers me not to go with her – for some reason – so I thought I’d write a quick blog to keep my fans happy as I realise you’ll all  be missing me:-)

I think maybe it’s time you all got a life…erm I mean got a bit of culture down yer necks so I’m going to leave you with my favourite Mozart piano concerto.

Toodle pips for now darlings:-)

Leave a Reply

